BUY BOOK HERE!

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=G63H6VE4DBGFL

You may use a credit or debit card. You do not need a Paypal account! Simply CLICK on the LINK ABOVE.

You may contact me at cindy.tothewire@ymail.com if you would like to order more than one book, pay by check or have additional specific instructions about your order. Discount for five or more books. I can also accept a credit card over the phone. Leave your number and I will call you.

Also, it is very helpful if you leave comments, follow my blog, Tweet about it and like on Facebook!

Blessings!

1 Comment »

  1. gospelwoman Said:

    Plan on having your book at the conference with a table display. I leave on the 26th and head to Springfield for my first meeting on the afternoon of the 27th. My Christmas present from God.

    Blessings, Linda


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

